Friday, November 12, 2010

My Girlfriend is a Gumiho


Watch Episode 01
Watch Episode 02
Watch Episode 03
Watch Episode 04
Watch Episode 05
Watch Episode 06
Watch Episode 07
Watch Episode 08
Watch Episode 09
Watch Episode 10
Watch Episode 11
Watch Episode 12
Watch Episode 13
Watch Episode 14
Watch Episode 15
Watch Episode 16


Title: 내 여자친구는 구미호 / Nae Yeojachinguneun Gumiho
Also known as: My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox, Hoi Hoi
Genre: Romance, comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-11 to 2010-Sep-30
Air time: Wednesdays & Thursdays 21:55


Gumihoes are legendary foxes with nine tails. They sustain themselves by eating human liver and, what easier way to do so than being undeniably beautiful and totally irresistible to men? That’s right, these gumihoes are female foxes preying on male humans for their liver, either with their sexy looks, or super human fox strength, or awesome acrobatic talent. Many gumihoes desire to become human, however grueling the process. In this drama, there is a gumiho who had been held captive within a painting for the past 500 years. Cha Tae Woong is a college student who aspires to be an actor in action movies. He gets stranded on a shoot and by some clever maneuver of the gumiho, ends up releasing her. Initially when he realizes that she is a gumiho, he is suspicious that she is after his liver. Soon, he finds out that she has given him her “marble” to save his life. Outwardly, she is only interested in two things: cow meat and coupling with Tae Woong. Gu Mi Ho, so named by Tae Woong, wants to become human so she can couple with Tae Woong and “cohabit” with him. Tae Woong has his reasons in entering into a contract with Mi Ho to help her to become a human girl. Can Tae Woong keep his liver heart from Mi Ho?


Popular Posts

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

my love

Daisypath Anniversary tickers